Bowersox Plumbing Services

Bowersox Plumbing Customer Testimonials

Read what some of our customers had to say about our Plumbing Services

Brandon Myers
July 20, 2015
I have used Bowersox Plumbing MANY times for emergency backflow repairs and he is always extremely prompt in responding to the call. He is also courteous and speaks with each home owner letting them know the repair has been made. I would recommend Brian to anyone, residential and commercial.

Tiffany Profita

Reviewed a week ago…

Our experiences with Brian Bowersox plumbing have been both positive and pleasant. We are extremely happy and pleased with the work he has performed at our home. Brian Bowersox is an all around stand up guy who treats his customers with respect. His honesty and good business practices are why we continue to recommend Brian Bowersox plumbing.

Ron W
reviewed 2 months ago
I had read the previous reviews on Bowersox Plumbing and after meeting Brian I can tell you they were not exaggerating. He arrived at my home less than an hour after I called him. Immediately diagnosed the problem and told me what I could do in the future to avoid a service call. Extremely knowledgeable and professional and honest. Brian was able to get my part needed at no cost from the manufacturer and his cost for the service call was most reasonable. Very pleased that I called him and would most highly recommend him to anyone in need of plumbing services.

Sandra Coppa
Reviewed 5 months ago
Brian Bowersox is one of the most honest and trustworthy business owners I have ever met. Several times we have called on Bowersox Plumbing, and they have exceeded our expectations with professionalism and honesty. I would highly recommend Bowersox Plumbing to anyone that is looking for a business that is reputable and honest.(Thanks for the advice on our AC unit as well Brian!).

Donald Pfeffer
Reviewed a 10 months ago
Brian Bowersox has been our plumber for about 8 years. Not only is he a very good plumber, but an outstanding gentlemen. He stands behind his work, is always accessable, and doesn’t try to get rich quick, but performs first class work at very reasonable prices. We wouldn’t think of using any other plumber. And, I also like it that Brians son works right along side of his dad and is becoming an excellent plumber. Don Pfeffer & Barbara Garner Bob Cat Trail

Donald Pfeffer

Reviewed a 1 year ago…

My name is Kathleen and I have never written a review before, but felt Brian Bowersox Plumbing deserved one. I was recommended to him by my peers at work and kept his number just in case. Of course our hot water tank flooded our garage late on a Saturday night. His prompt response to our call was much appreciated! He was here the following morning replacing our old tank with a new one. He gave us options and took the time to explain maintainance. His fees were resonable and I was impressed by his honesty. I had to phone him again recently for our water softner and received the same professional service. I would highly recommend Brian Bowersox. He is truly a personable hard working man. Quality! Call if you ever need him you won’t be disappointed.

 

Reviewed a 1 year ago…

There are very few business owners in my life that I have met who leave an unforgettable impression. Mr. Bowersox is one of them. He came out to my house and did some great work and sensitive to the tough economy, charged much less than other local plumbers and performed way superior work. More Importantly, I recently called Bowersox Plumbing again for another problem. He was kind and honest enough to tell me he could save me the trip and told me how to do it over the phone. I even called him back with questions as I was doing it, and he patiently told me again. If you or someone you know needs plumbing, don’t even think twice, call Mr. Bowersox, and rest assured. This man is a true gentleman and may God bless him.

 

Reviewed a 2 years ago…

I give Brian Bowersox my highest recommendation. He is fair, honest, reasonably priced–and a great plumber. He has done our city water inspection for two years and installed our new kitchen sink. Just today, I came home to find my water heater leaking. I called Brian and he came right over–on a Saturday! He had me fixed up quickly and professionally–and for a great price! We are fortunate to have a local plumber of such quality and integrity.

Kevin Schapley

Reviewed a 2 years ago…

Brian Bowersox was there when I needed him. We all dread that late night plumbing emergency, including me. When it happened to me I called Brian and he was there for me, at my house within 20 minutes. Words to describe Bowersox Plumbing: Honest, Dependable, Trustworthy, Reliable and most certainly a man of his words. He prides himself on standing behind his work and knowing that the job was done right. I now have Bowersox Plumbing in my cell phone memory so I know I will receive prompt service from a GREAT PLUMBER. Thanks Brian and you too will be thanking him once you meet him.

 Posted on : March 7, 2014

5 Responses to “Testimonials continue”
Read them below or add one

  1. Paul Morelli says :

    Thank you, Brian, for helping my Mother-in-law when she needed a new hot water heater. You were prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I have used your services also and found the same to be true. I will spread the word in our community! Thanks so much for your help.

  2. Fletcher Brown says :

    Thank you Brian,You should know your son is an asset to your company, very considerate and knowledgeable, did a wonderful job on time and on price we will gladly recommend your company to anyone we know. again we could not be happier Thanks

  3. Kathy Forsyth says :

    I just wanted to say thank you to Brian and his worker. I had no water and thought for sure I would be like that for at least a day before service would be rendered. I was wrong!!! My water was on before 11am. They were polite, prompt and did a great job patching up the hole that had to be made in my house. I highly recommend Bowersox Plumbing.

    1. Brian Bowersox says :

      Thanks a lot for your feedback Kathy, and sharing your experience on our site.

  4. John A. Willey says :

    Brian Bowersox is the BEST plumber I have ever encountered. I had a very serious leak problem he got to the bottom of the problem and fixed it. One week later I needed my hot water heater replaced. I called him Thursday night and he was there the next day with his son ( who is also a great plumber and a good guy like his father). I VERY HIGHLY recommend Brian Bowersox for any of your plumbing needs.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked by *.

%d bloggers like this: